Representaciones SMIE


Baja California

Ing. David Lopez Rosales

664-2953663

david.lopez@tectijuana.edu.mx

Campeche

Ing. Juan Antonio Alvarez Arellano y M. I. Manuel Alejandro Gonzalez Herrera

Juan Antonio: 938-1363556

jalvarez@delfin.unacar.mx

jalvarez@pampano.unacar.mx

alexestructureing@live.com.mx

Colima

Dr. en Ing Alfredo Alejandre Sanchez

asanchez35@ucol.mx

Comarca Lagunera (Coahuila y Durango)

Ing. Juan Jesús Rodarte Ortega

8711150944

arquingenmex@gmail.com





Querétaro

Ing. Andres Virgilio Rodríguez García

Celular: 442 2076410

Oficina: 442 2462031

andres.rodriguez@avrproyectos.com

Sinaloa

Dr. Juan Velázquez Dimas

667 762 1488

667 224 0269

juanv@uas.edu.mx

Tamaulipas

M.C. Denny Acuña Cruz

834-1754711

dennycristo@hotmail.com



Tlaxcala

Miguel Angel Tlatzimatzi

2461027638

matlatzimatzi@gmail.com

Zacatecas

Dr. en Ing. Diego Miramontes De Leon

4921132230

diego.miramontes@gmail.com