Representaciones SMIE


Baja California

Ing. David Lopez Rosales

david.lopez@tectijuana.edu.mx

rsionvictory@hotmail.com

Campeche

Ing. Juan Antonio Alvarez Arellano y M. I. Manuel Alejandro Gonzalez Herrera


jalvarez@delfin.unacar.mx


alexestructureing@live.com.mx

Colima

Dr. en Ing Alfredo Alejandre Sanchez


asanchez35@ucol.mx

Comarca Lagunera (Coahuila y Durango)

Ing. Juan Jesús Rodarte Ortega


arquingenmex@gmail.com



Jalisco

Ing. Rafael Martin del Campo Alatorre

rmartin@esdi.com.mx

rmartin@iteso.mx

Michoacan

Ing. Manuel Jara Díaz


mjarad10@gmail.com

mjara@umich.mx

Morelos

Dr. Hans I. Archundia Aranda


archundia@azc.uam.mx

Oaxaca

Ing. Dario Vasconcelos Martínez


darvasmtz@gmail.com



Querétaro

Ing. Andres Virgilio Rodríguez García


andres.rodriguez@avrproyectos.com

San Luis Potosi

Ing. Jorge Alberto Pérez Gonzalez


perezjor@uaslp.mx

Sinaloa

Dr. Juan Velázquez Dimas


juanv@uas.edu.mx

Tamaulipas

M.C. Denny Acuña Cruz


dennycristo@hotmail.com



Tlaxcala

Miguel Angel Tlatzimatzi


matlatzimatzi@gmail.com

Zacatecas

Dr. en Ing. Diego Miramontes De Leon


diego.miramontes@gmail.com